Address: Украина, Киев, пр. Воздухофлотский 3, оф. 21
Phone: +380 (44) 238-29-97 (многоканальный)
Email: info@tradebs.com
Home Energetics High voltage products Camera of unilateral service KSO-366 series

Camera of unilateral service KSO-366 series

Camera teams of unilateral service KSO-366 series produced by LLC "Belgorod plant" Energotechmontaght "in accordance with TU 3414-005-95641262-2006. Intended for acquisition of switching three-phase alternating current at 50 Hz systems with insulated neutral. For a complete switchgear voltage of 6 or 10 kV run blocks of six or seven cameras. cameras are equipped with switch-disconnectors type Hungary, voltage transformers of various modifications. When cameras are equipped with two-row arrangement with disconnectors, bus bridges or without them. 
Designed for acquisition of switching three-phase alternating current at 50 Hz systems with insulated neutral. The enclosure can be installed in various switchgear high voltage. By appointment divided into chambers with load break switches (BHA), disconnectors (EEO), voltage transformers (3 * ZNOL). 

In 2006, LLC "Belgorod plant" Energotechmontaght "mastered release of cameras with vacuum circuit breakers manufactured by" TAVRIDA ELECTRIC "and sets of equipment RZiA. Equipment, relay protection and automation can be implemented as electromechanical relays, and with the use of microprocessor-based terminals.
Product reviews (0)

Адрес: Украина, Киев, пр. Воздухофлотский 3, оф. 21
Телефон: +380 (44) 238-29-97 (многоканальный)
Email: info@tradebs.com
Главная Энергетика Высоковольтное оборудование Камеры сборные одностороннего обслуживания серии КСО-366

Камеры сборные одностороннего обслуживания серии КСО-366

В наличии

Камеры сборные одностороннего обслуживания серии КСО-366 выпускаются ООО "Белгородский завод "Энерготехмонтаж" в соответствии с ТУ 3414-005-95641262-2006. Предназначены для комплектования распределительных устройств переменного трехфазного тока частотой 50 Гц систем с изолированной нейтралью. Для комплектации распределительных устройств напряжением 6 или 10 кВ выполняются блоки из шести или семи камер. Камеры оборудуются выключателями нагрузки типа ВНР, трансформаторами напряжения различных модификаций. При двухрядном расположении камеры оборудуются шинными мостами с разъединителями или без них.
Предназначены для комплектования распределительных устройств переменного трехфазного тока частотой 50 Гц систем с изолированной нейтралью. Конструкция камеры допускает установку различных коммутационных аппаратов высокого напряжения. По назначению делятся на камеры с выключателями нагрузки (ВНА), разъединителями (РВЗ), трансформаторами напряжения (3*ЗНОЛ).

В 2006 году ООО "Белгородский завод "Энерготехмонтаж" освоило выпуск камер с вакуумными выключателями производства компании «ТАВРИДА ЭЛЕКТРИК» и комплектами аппаратуры РЗиА. Аппаратура релейной защиты и автоматики может быть выполнена как на электромеханических реле, так и с использованием микропроцессорных терминалов.

Отзывы о товаре (0)